Committee Members

2018/19 Committee Members

To contact all committee members email committee@uecwa.com.au

PositionMemberEmail
President Mike Buchanan president@uecwa.com.au
Vice PresidentChris Cunnoldvicepresident@uecwa.com.au
SecretaryWendy Hutchisonsecretary@uecwa.com.au
TreasurerSteve Daytreasurer@uecwa.com.au
MembershipMike Buchananmembership@uecwa.com.au
Dive CoordinatorMel Turnerdivebookings@uecwa.com.au
Fundraising & Social Liz Daveysocial@uecwa.com.au
CommunicationsIain Walkercommunications@uecwa.com.au
Boat Officer Chris Cunnoldboat@uecwa.com.au
Safety OfficerPete Northropsafety@uecwa.com.au
TrainingTrevor Higgstraining@uecwa.com.au
EnvironmentBernie Rieglerenvironment@uecwa.com.au
Liaison Officer Chris Cunnoldliaison@uecwa.com.au